Neuigkeiten



Neuigkeiten

Unsere Neuigkeiten sind auch in Form eines RSS 2.0 Feeds verfügbar.

Weitere drogenpolitische Neuigkeiten können Sie beim Planet Drogen Projekt finden.

Drug Policy Conference: Moving Beyond "The War on Drugs" - live online miterleben (Tilmann, 2002-04-04)

<http://www.bakerinstitute.org/

Drug Policy Conference: Moving Beyond "The War on Drugs" 10-11 April 2002, Attendance by Invitation Only Webcast Information | Agenda For both days of the conference, the conference sessions will be as follows: 09:00 AM CDT (14:00 GMT): Welcome 12:00 PM CDT (17:00 GMT): Break for Lunch 01:00 PM CDT (18:00 GMT): Reconvene 05:00 PM CDT (23:00 GMT): Conclusion

These links will be activated 15 minutes prior to the event: See it live (RealOne) / See it live (Windows Media)

Real ONE? (formerly Real Player) / Windows Media Help

To hear or view a Real ONE? (Formerly Real Player) or Windows Media? segment, you will need a World Wide Web browser (such as Netscape Navigator or Internet Explorer) and either Real One or Windows Media Player, which are programs that work with your Web browser.

Once this software is installed, you should be able to play Real ONE?and Windows Media segments from the World Wide Web on your computer. For more information about Real ONE?, see http://www.real.com. For more information about Windows Media Player, see http://www.windowsmedia.com.

Baker Institute Home <http://www.bakerinstitute.org/Graphics/spacer.gif>;